On that note

While I’m going off about holistic ‘medicine’, allow me to share with you (dear reader) my last-ditch plan for making money if everything goes South.

I would start up a company that produces and sells… generic homeopathic remedies. Yup, I would be doing exactly what they do (putting water into bottles and sugar into pills) but at half the cost. Better yet, I could both undercut their market and claim (with perfect seriousness) to be providing a product equal in value to name-brand homeopathic preparations. Now if I could just remove the feeling that it’s horribly wrong to milk sick and desperate people for money…

Leave a Reply

