Guns, Germs, Steel

There’s a documentary series on at the moment (check the history channel) that does a fairly good job of distilling Jared Diamond’s masterpiece into hour-long segments.

You are ordered to check it out now, or else buy old JD (or at least his estate) another limo or two by buying his book.

2 Responses to “Guns, Germs, Steel”

  1. Hey this was doubtlessly one of the most effective blurbs I’ve had the chance to view on the subject so far. I do not understand where you get all of your information but I am impressed! I am gunna send some individuals your way to check this out. Amazing, totally awesome. I am have just started getting into crafting articles myself, nothing remotely close to your writing potential (lol) but I would love for you to take my work in progress sometime! bowfelx series 7 treadmill

    • sangomasmith Says:

      Wow. Just wow. I have no idea how you got past my spam filter.
      Anyway, what’s it like being a spam bot? Forced to randomly compliment people on their amazing insight all day before giving them links to misspelled fitness products. Or maybe calling it ‘bowfelx’ is just a small rebellion on your part.

      Give a shout when you’ve achieved sentience via sufficient accumulation of online information and we can continue this conversation in a more equitable fashion.

Leave a Reply

